play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fir Cottage Car Sales

At Fir Cottage Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fir Cottage Car Sales

Fir Cottage Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Yeti review

    By Jasmine C on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy buying process, seller was genuine and good communication. I wanted to live with it a bit before leaving a review and I can confidently say that after nearly a month it's been faultless and taken me up and down the motorway with ease. Unfortunately the manual wasn't in the car, which is a shame, but we've made do.


  • 5

    Great car, great customer service, great salesman.

    By Daniel H on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I Needed a bigger car due to having a big family and came across fir cottage car sales. He had the right car for me. I rang up and made an appointment to view the car on the same day and was impressed by the service he gave. He let me take it out for a test drive before I bought the car and was detailed and honest with everything about the car. I part exed my car and we came to a good deal. I would recommend fir cottage car sales to anyone looking for a new vehicle. 5*


  • 5

    Very good, will consider again in future

    By Craig A on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Fiesta from here and the seller was very helpful. It was the first time I had sold a car with a private reg and I had no clue what I needed to do. He helped every step of the way and ensured that I got to keep my personalised reg.


  • 5

    320d Msport

    By Andy M on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't ask for more. Great contact prior to going to see the car, additional pictures sent direct to me which covered all angles giving me the clearest indication of quality possible before my travels. I travelled from Scotland, nearly 200 miles as the vehicle was a superb example of the 3series and I wasn't disappointed . The contact was great, service was friendly, transaction was smooth. Hoping the rest of my time with this vehicle is as positive as the first day with it.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ruth M on 26 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Able to test drive and spend as much time looking around the car. Good deal agreed on the day, smooth transaction and was off driving car after the visit. Very personable and friendly salesman


  • 5

    Highly recommend Fir cottage

    By David H on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Good buying experience. I would certainly recommend


  • 5

    BMW Series 1 Convertable

    By Richard S on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Called to see car, welcomed with genuine and honest answers, after test drive. Good customer service, collected me from station on pick up day. Would recommend this seller.


  • 5

    BMW 520 M-SPORT

    By M J on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a bmw 5 series about a month ago, the car was presented immaculately and in perfect working order. All the 5 star reviews are totally justified. Such a nice guy and down to earth, non of the annoying sales talk. I would have no hesitation in buying from him again.


  • 5

    Incredible service

    By T S on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with Fir Cottage Cars. Car was as described and we even travelled at an inconvenient time but were received very well. Would definitely recommend no hard sales just complete honesty


  • 5

    Relaxed reliable experience

    By Laura B on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience buying a car at Fir Cottage Cars, was welcomed and given good customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›