play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fir Cottage Car Sales

At Fir Cottage Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fir Cottage Car Sales

Fir Cottage Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Relaxed reliable experience

    By Laura B on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience buying a car at Fir Cottage Cars, was welcomed and given good customer service.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Steven R on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was very honest, friendly and helpful and did not shy away from answering any questions.


  • 5

    This is how a car swap should be.

    By Dave H on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    This car trade was a comfortable,no hassle experience with a polite trader.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Greg F on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. Fair price for part exchange. Very happy with purchase.


  • 5

    Audi RS4.

    By Jason F on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    When we arrived we where welcomed warmly, we had a test drives and all questioned where answered. They guy went out of his way to look after us and when I came for the car it was a smooth as silk transaction. Top marks out of 10 for a small trader I would gladly use him again to buy another car.


  • 5

    buying a car

    By Artur A on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    fast good transaction, polite service. I recommend this seller


  • 5

    Sincere and genuine

    By Jack B on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was quite tricky to find without guidance, however I could not have felt any more welcome. Even though I was inexperienced and oblivious I was not taken advantage of or exploited, it was a pleasure. The seller was kind, courteous and compromised in order to meet my needs. Thank you


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Jeremy M on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,helpful and honest . Delivered the vehicle to my door


  • 5

    Absolutely Fantastic Experience - Highly Recommend

    By davina W on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic experience. Was lovely to deal with someone who obviously knows what he is talking about and is willing to answer any and every question you may have.


  • 5

    Fair price for a good vehicle

    By Adam G on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and welcoming, fair prices for good vehicles. A pleasure to do business with .


‹ Prev Next ›