play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Fir Cottage Car Sales

At Fir Cottage Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Fir Cottage Car Sales

Fir Cottage Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota corrolla

    By Ali S on 29 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle that was taken in part exchange,I was greeted with friendly professional staff & was made to feel welcome throughout the whole experience,the car drive like a dream for its age & overall I'm extremely happy & satisfied.


  • 5

    Stairfoot Cars is the best car dealer!!!

    By Marvin M on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    What an absolute gentleman, not just some guy trying to get rid of the car, but you get given the opportunity to assess the car and no pressure. You go on proper long test drive too, and if there's anything you need to know about the car he tells you. Really honest sales man. I will deffo use the company again in the future.


  • 5

    Best van buying experience I've had!

    By Natasha L on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Genuine, honest and straight-forward family man. Great comms throughout. I travelled from North Wales and was not dissapointed. So refreshing to find a dealer who is not about the bottom line, but more about an honest sale where each party gets what they need on an even footing. He even phoned the next day to check I got back safely!


  • 5

    The best dealer we've ever bought from

    By Mark S on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    They say that the mark of excellent customer service and focus is when things go wrong. We bought a lovely Range Rover Sport from Zubair in January and were very happy with both the deal and Zubair in terms of his sales style. There's no pushing, he just let's the car speak for itself. I took the car into a local garage to have a minor issue checked over and while it was there some bigger issues were found. It's worth stressing here that Zubair would not have known about these and the car had excellent history so there was no reason to suspect any work was needed on it. I contacted Zubair with a list of issues with the car and his response was simply outstanding. He fully honored the one-month warranty that was in place and paid a not insignificant bill at a Range Rover independent to get the car to the standard that both he and I expected it to be. I can't speak highly enough of our experience in dealing with Stairfoot cars. Simply superb at every level.


  • 5

    A positive experience.

    By S B on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A good car at a very competitive price with no pressure to buy. All my questions were answered and the car's history was offered for my perusal.


  • 5

    Excellent cars good price

    By Malcolm H on 07 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buy at a very good price,did everything they said they would do, chap you can do business with no hard selling let us view round car with no pressure. Would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Great car. Exactly as described.

    By N S on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Drove all the way from Leicester to view a Ford S-Max - loved it! There was great communication with the seller throughout the process and after we bought the car. The car was EXACTLY as decscribed on Autotrader and lived up to our expectations. Quick, easy and efficient seller.


  • 5

    Trouble Free Car Purchase

    By Stephen R on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a 2010 Subaru Legacy from this dealer. The car is in good condition and was priced very reasonably, making it good value. The dealer was friendly and helpful and provided very good service overall.


  • 5

    Excellent!!

    By Stewart W on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic sale, exactly what we wanted and dealer gave us plenty of looking around time. Good test drive, not just down the road. Tidy vehicle, any faults were mention immediately, all paperwork available. Very Happy


  • 5

    Excellent and quick purchase.

    By Haydn M on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guy. Excellent car sales company. Was a pleasure to purchase a car off. Trustworthy seller. Highly recommended.